top of page
4540.jpg
Private Lessons

Flute
Jenifer McKenzie jeniferm2@verizon.net,  972-978-6375

Dr. Jeong Lee jeongleeflute@gmail.com,  845-594-3729

Addie Jordon addiejordon@gmail.com

Oboe
TBD

 

Bassoon
Haley Blanchard,  haley_blanchard@sbcglobal.net

Alex Meaux,  bassbassoon2009@gmail.com

 

Clarinet
Dr. Cindy Liu,  fang629@hotmail.com,  214-727-8562
ChienMing Chen,  
clarinettogo@gmail.com

 

Saxaphone
Julian Sutherland,  juliansutherland1@gmail.com
 

Trumpet
Amanda Bateman,  amandabateman14@gmail.com,  214-280-4979

Horn
Drew Hayes,  drew.hayes.horn@gmail.com,  469-396-9042

Trumbone
Dr. Allen Vandivere,  avandivere@yahoo.com,  214-770-3644

Euphonium
Weichen (Sunny) Chou,  chou.weichien@gmail.com,  940-595-2257

Tuba
Rob McDaniel,  robert.alan.mcdaniel@gmail.com

Percussion
Will Champion,  will.champion93@gmail.com,  980-229-8504

Waichi (Chi) Champion,  waichichampion@gmail.com
Layci Dagley,  laycidagley@gmail.com,  214-402-6355

bottom of page